Social Media

Mike Stark - Stark Sessions 002 (September 2011) - - by DJMikeStark

Stark Sessions is a monthly progressive house mix that brings you the latest in greatest in Progressive House.

2011-12-09 05:56:24Z
173 2 0 0 0

Track # Track Details
1 Beta (Original Mix)
Hardwell & Nicky Romero
2 In The Air (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
Morgan Page, Sultan & Ned Shepard, BT feat. Angela McCluskey
3 Stronger (Nicky Romero Remix)
Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor
4 True Emotion (Original Vocal Mix)
Hard Rock Sofa
5 Conductor (Original Mix)
Nick Galea
6 Alive (Tommy Trash Remix)
Dirty South & Thomas Gold ft. Kate Elsworth
7 Otherside (Third Party Remix)
Red Hot Chilli Peppers
8 Sunlight (Rene Rodrigezz Remix)
Dj Antoine Feat. Tom Dice
9 The Wall (Arty Remode Mix)
Arty Feat. Tania Zyga
10 Without You (Nicky Romero Remix)
David Guetta Feat Usher
11 Ass On The Floor (Zedd Remix)
Diddy-Dirty Money
12 Good Love (Alesso Remix)
Devolution Feat. Amy Pearson
13 2Night (Original Mix)
Eric Prydz

Post Your Feedback

 No comments here...why not leave your own feedback!
Mike Stark - Stark Sessions 002 (September 2011) - -

ListenersSee all

Looks like your the first person to play this mix...don't forget to l

Liked BySee all

Nobody has liked this mix so far...why not be the first?