Social Media

Bonn - Germany
!!! Only Very Good Trance !!!

Comments - 10 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Antibreak
Antibreak Tuesday, October 09, 2012

Hey, I have been a fan of your mixes for the last two years. Please keep it up!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
GrafZ
GrafZ Thursday, January 19, 2012

Nice Mixes! Greets from D´dorf to Bonn!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
FemaleAtWork
FemaleAtWork Sunday, December 25, 2011

Listen to ASCENDING FORCE ( Exxetter & DJ Female@Work ) - massive X-mas B2B special: http://www.house-mixes.com/profile/FemaleAtWork/play/massive-faw-and-exxetter-b2b-trance-set-sat-dec-24-2011/

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ptath1
ptath1 Friday, December 23, 2011

Great music!! love this stuff..........

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
FemaleAtWork
FemaleAtWork Monday, December 05, 2011

omg, after months!! i now found out how to follow you LOL

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
FemaleAtWork
FemaleAtWork Saturday, October 08, 2011

yesssssssssssssss

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJThunderrain
DJThunderrain Saturday, August 27, 2011

Good Morning Sir. This Mixes are good for my Soul too ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scottishdave1983
scottishdave1983 Monday, August 08, 2011

Im a Scottish man living in Macau China, just discovered your mixes and recommneding them to everyone I meet over in Asia, uplifitng , good bass and good for the soul! Respect!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Jacques-valentino
Jacques-valentino Sunday, March 27, 2011

Luv your work...check out my Trance mixes

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Tobi
DJ Tobi Sunday, April 11, 2010

hi Dirk. keep up the good work here i love your mixes. nice greetz from berlin