Social Media

liege - Belgium
MIXPAT mixe depuis l'âge de 16 ans , principalement en discomobile pour des soirées privées et publiques de type soirées associative. Il a été élevé au son des années 80 mais continue d'évoluer. Aujourd'hui , il mixe principalement de la Deep House,Funky House.

Comments - 418 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ReDaj
ReDaj Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Hi, its a great mix, waiting for more. Cheers

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Deejay-Kadey
Deejay-Kadey Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Thanks a lot for your support on my House Competition Feb 2016. . Enjoy

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJRODD
DJRODD Monday, January 11, 2016

Hey there, cheers for the favourite. Happy new year!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
starfrit
starfrit Sunday, January 10, 2016

Très heureux que tu ais aimé mon mis de l'année 2015!. Passe une belle année Pat!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaEsp
YuliaEsp Wednesday, January 06, 2016

Thanks Mr. !! <3

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bryancurtis
bryancurtis Monday, January 04, 2016

happy new year

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-Eric-EF
DJ-Eric-EF Wednesday, December 30, 2015

THX ☺

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DINAI
DINAI Sunday, December 27, 2015

Thank you for the nice music!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaEsp
YuliaEsp Monday, December 07, 2015

Thanks for ur listening <3

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Saturday, November 07, 2015

merci patrick pour ton commentaire sur: Classic Disco 54 Dance Party Mix E40

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoy
djpascalnjoy Saturday, November 07, 2015

hello patou ces l album beatport indie pour le mix de indie dance

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Saturday, October 31, 2015

Merci Patrick pour ton suivi ainsi que ton écoute sur: Soulful Pleasure 26 & Classic Disco 54 Dance Party Mix E39

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
noelta
noelta Sunday, October 25, 2015

funkinnn...stufff.. keep it up pat

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
starfrit
starfrit Friday, October 23, 2015

Très heureux que tu ais aimé mon club-a-holic 17! Merci beaucoup pour le like!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ricardo-housemouse-1
ricardo-housemouse-1 Thursday, October 22, 2015

thanks for listening in and giving me a like pat it's appreciated :-)

See more comments