Social Media

Looks like MrHalat hasn't uploaded anything yet.

London - United Kingdom
MrHalat hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 20 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bev-C
Bev-C Thursday, December 10, 2015

Hello, thanks very much for downloading my Slow Down mix, I hope you liked it

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj p vossi
dj p vossi Saturday, April 26, 2014

thanks for download

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Tuesday, September 03, 2013

Hi, thank u for down... and follow me ty

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Sternenglanz
Sternenglanz Saturday, July 06, 2013

Thank you, for downloading my Múzik...have a great time with the beatz :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJMIKEPEREZ2011
DJMIKEPEREZ2011 Friday, July 05, 2013

THANKS A LOT...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj p vossi
dj p vossi Wednesday, June 12, 2013

big thanks for the comments i hope i said your name ok

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
streetboydj
streetboydj Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Hello MrHalat!!!!! Thanks for listen and download my Mixtapes!!!! And many many thanks for following!!!!!! Much appreciated!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj p vossi
dj p vossi Tuesday, May 21, 2013

thanks mate for the comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ MARQUES
DJ MARQUES Friday, April 26, 2013

Thank MrHalat ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj p vossi
dj p vossi Monday, April 22, 2013

thanks halat for your comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RinaEmerald
RinaEmerald Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Hi there ;) Thanks for follow!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ MARQUES
DJ MARQUES Sunday, April 14, 2013

Thank Halat ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
streetboydj
streetboydj Saturday, April 13, 2013

Hello MrHalat!!! Many thanks for listen and download my "Synths Love's Cosmic" MixTape!!!!!!!! Cheers dude!!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJDannyNewbold
DJDannyNewbold Wednesday, March 20, 2013

thanks for following me pal i hope you enjoy my mixes :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Nigelblue
Nigelblue Saturday, March 09, 2013

Thanks!

See more comments