Social Media

Looks like Nkie hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Den Haag - Netherlands
Nkie hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following Nkie - 22 See all

dj gc
dj gc
HERTFORDSHIRE, United Kingdom
Follow
SoulfulDoS
SoulfulDoS
Toronto, Canada
Follow
DjKosty
DjKosty
Slobozia, Romania
Follow
See more people following Nkie

Nkie is Following - 69 See all

Dutch-IM
Dutch-IM
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Follow
scorpio1200
scorpio1200
Tampa , United States
Follow
SoulSeo
SoulSeo
Lugano, Switzerland
Follow
See more people who Nkie follows

Comments - 66 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
gamlerik
gamlerik Sunday, January 17, 2016

Thanks!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Thursday, December 24, 2015

Hey Henkie, thanks mate, have a great Xmas :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Friday, October 02, 2015

Glad you liked them Henkie:-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Nice one thanks Henkie ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Wednesday, April 15, 2015

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Funky House 69 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Rimiks
DJ Rimiks Thursday, April 09, 2015

Hi Henkie, Ben blij dat je weer geluisterd en bedankt voor je ''comments''. :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
edmonton68
edmonton68 Wednesday, April 08, 2015

I've been a bit lazy with track lists lately. Check back in a week or so. Should be up by then. Check out MSH#2. It's my favourite mix. Thanks for all your positive feedback mate.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
edmonton68
edmonton68 Monday, April 06, 2015

Thanks for your great comment. Check out my other 'Mostly Soulful House' Mixes. There are 10 of them in total. ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SoulfulDoS
SoulfulDoS Sunday, February 22, 2015

thanks for the love bro on my Soulful Rnb vol 9 & 10

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Thanks mate, next Soulful one`s for you ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Saturday, November 29, 2014

Thanks mate ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djcrockett
djcrockett Friday, November 28, 2014

thanks for the kind words and your support :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SoulfulDoS
SoulfulDoS Sunday, November 16, 2014

thanks for the love. I really appreciate. Will being uploading a lot more mixes. Hope you njoy.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Thursday, June 12, 2014

Thanks Henkie, hope you are enjoying the sunshine :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Alexx
DJ Alexx Thursday, April 17, 2014

Thank U.....

See more comments