Social Media

Looks like Dantevirgil hasn't uploaded anything yet.

- Other / Unknown
Dantevirgil hasn't entered any information about themself.

Dantevirgil is Following - 0 See all

Dantevirgil isn't following anyone at the moment.

Comments - 211 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Thursday, July 23, 2015

Thanks for downloading my set bouncing levels

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoy
djpascalnjoy Saturday, June 20, 2015

hello thanks my friend kisss for you comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJKimAntony
DJKimAntony Friday, February 07, 2014

Heyyy Thanks for you comment :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoy
djpascalnjoy Friday, February 07, 2014

hey hey thanks my friend coool kisss

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoy
djpascalnjoy Tuesday, February 04, 2014

hello my friend thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
vabene
vabene Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Thanks for comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ken Shadow
Ken Shadow Saturday, January 18, 2014

Thx for commenting on my e Pop Dec 2013 mix, uploading the Jan 2014 edition today

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJArentWeAll
DJArentWeAll Saturday, January 18, 2014

cheers for the comment on ibiza residence :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJKimAntony
DJKimAntony Monday, January 13, 2014

Thank you for you nice comment :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bev-C
Bev-C Sunday, January 12, 2014

thanks for taking time to comment on my mix, enjoy the music :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj Goldwyn
Dj Goldwyn Sunday, January 12, 2014

TY so much for ur comment :) and your appreciation..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Kymcok
Kymcok Saturday, January 11, 2014

Tnx bro

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Friday, January 10, 2014

thanks again for the download of mash up show most appreciated :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Sean-Buxton
Sean-Buxton Friday, December 20, 2013

Cheers man (",)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-Sonic
DJ-Sonic Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Huge thanks for the comment on my Animals Mashup.

See more comments