Social Media

Place time indexed comments here...


▓▒░░ DJ Rossi [ Deejay Rossi Official Channel ] ▓▒░░ VOLUME 3 [ Best House Music 2012 ]
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
lee74
lee74 Sunday, January 20, 2013

nice one

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-arrlu
Dj-arrlu Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Like it!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hakiso
hakiso Thursday, January 24, 2013

best

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
GPD
GPD Thursday, January 24, 2013

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
123441
123441 Friday, January 25, 2013

amazing

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
4Elle
4Elle Saturday, January 26, 2013

Ibiza summer is awesome!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
killas
killas Monday, January 28, 2013

very very good dj rossi

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RDIT
RDIT Monday, January 28, 2013

nice mix.... the beat really pumping

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RDIT
RDIT Monday, January 28, 2013

nice mix.... the beat really pumping

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RDIT
RDIT Monday, January 28, 2013

good job

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RDIT
RDIT Tuesday, January 29, 2013

great mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJzip
DJzip Thursday, January 31, 2013

nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Kinkasdas
Kinkasdas Friday, February 01, 2013

love you

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
GALAN
GALAN Saturday, February 02, 2013

NICE

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Vampire676
Vampire676 Sunday, February 03, 2013

I've just heard one of your mixes in my brothers house and I became an instant fan. Keep up the good work!! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jimmyly
jimmyly Tuesday, February 05, 2013

good

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adryyjan
Adryyjan Sunday, February 10, 2013

supper *_*

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djmoule
djmoule Friday, March 01, 2013

lije

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
masterchud
masterchud Friday, March 01, 2013

nice song !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
masterchud
masterchud Sunday, March 03, 2013

very nice !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Sabanovic
Sabanovic Wednesday, April 03, 2013

good thenks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Kud
Kud Sunday, May 05, 2013

love your music

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ayman4ek
Ayman4ek Sunday, May 26, 2013

Big Like Rossi !!!..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
peterhans
peterhans Thursday, June 13, 2013

nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ELEK
ELEK Friday, June 14, 2013

like it

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Egypt
Egypt Sunday, June 16, 2013

like like

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DeejayRossi2
DeejayRossi2 Saturday, June 22, 2013

nice :D

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
stadel
stadel Monday, June 24, 2013

nice thnky keep walking

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
haibonglai
haibonglai Sunday, June 30, 2013

ok

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
haibonglai
haibonglai Sunday, June 30, 2013

what

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
haibonglai
haibonglai Sunday, June 30, 2013

oh yes

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
haibonglai
haibonglai Sunday, June 30, 2013

dsffdsfsdfdskfjl

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
EDP
EDP Sunday, June 30, 2013

Great MIX

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
s12
s12 Saturday, July 20, 2013

owsummm

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
noneyet
noneyet Saturday, August 03, 2013

I listen to this mix all the time. When I'm working out, washing dishes, cleaning around the house... etc. It's got an awesome flow and track list. Just perfect. Been streaming it on youtube for months, figured it was time to get the mp3 already so I can listen to it on the go. THANK YOU!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Aks123
Aks123 Sunday, August 11, 2013

This is Cray!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Suwii
Suwii Saturday, September 07, 2013

cooooooool

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ericamy
ericamy Saturday, October 26, 2013

not bad

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
wimi
wimi Wednesday, November 27, 2013

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JGunawan
JGunawan Monday, December 23, 2013

Love your works.. keep it up

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
poye
poye Tuesday, December 31, 2013

TOPP

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
pro068
pro068 Friday, February 07, 2014

very gud mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
androidforce
androidforce Sunday, May 04, 2014

.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
androidforce
androidforce Sunday, May 04, 2014

.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
veller
veller Friday, May 16, 2014

perfect as always..tnx for sharing this miXx <3

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bosas
bosas Sunday, May 25, 2014

good!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djbigtime
djbigtime Saturday, June 07, 2014

The mega jams!!!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
madjemo
madjemo Sunday, June 15, 2014

Love mix!!!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
nghile
nghile Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Great

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
nghile
nghile Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Great

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
edaeda123
edaeda123 Saturday, July 26, 2014

music enters my ear and it is nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
edaeda123
edaeda123 Saturday, July 26, 2014

music enters my ear and it is nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
edaeda123
edaeda123 Saturday, July 26, 2014

music enters my ear and it is nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jayjay75
jayjay75 Thursday, August 21, 2014

Superb

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
poye
poye Monday, August 25, 2014

<3

★Vol.3★ Club Summer Mix 2012 ★ Ibiza Party Mix Dutch House Music Megamix Mixed By DJ Rossi
Statistics
This Week Total
44 13186
0 466
0 56
0 8
0 8

See what others have also listened to