Social Media

Bay of Plenty - New Zealand
He is back!!!!!

Comments - 45 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Saturday, December 27, 2014

Thanks for stopping by & listening to: Le Party 80 S01 E18.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Thursday, December 11, 2014

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment, Best of Funky House 2014 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DrizzleBat
DrizzleBat Monday, October 27, 2014

thanks for your support on my mix The 80's 12" MegaMix, happy you enjoyed it.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-Stickman
DJ-Stickman Monday, May 19, 2014

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-BigAlWiz
DJ-BigAlWiz Saturday, April 26, 2014

Thanks for the nice comment on my latest set mate. Always appreciated. Cheers from Montreal!. ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DrLove
DrLove Saturday, April 19, 2014

thx for your support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJNickDiablo
DJNickDiablo Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Thank you for the support on 04-09-14 Early 90s Dance Music!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Match
DJ Match Friday, April 11, 2014

Hey thanks for the like and fav. Please ck out my other mixes. Peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
megatranz
megatranz Tuesday, September 24, 2013

THANKS !!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Wednesday, September 18, 2013

thank you 4 ur comment--

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Nigelblue
Nigelblue Thursday, September 12, 2013

Thanks!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoy
djpascalnjoy Wednesday, May 22, 2013

merci pour ton coms sur mon mix 80S 90S coool my friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Monday, April 15, 2013

thanks for your support on " 2k13 djroy dancefloor hits in the remix "

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Sunday, April 14, 2013

Thanks for checking out "The Dance Factory II". Hope you like it.

See more comments