Social Media

Chicago - United States
Mixes are for non-commercial, promotional purposes only.

DJ Franco B is Following - 9 See all

MilHouse
MilHouse
Dayton, United States
Follow
Simon Cox
Simon Cox
Stafford - , United Kingdom
Follow
DJ Aldo
DJ Aldo
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people who DJ Franco B follows

Comments - 87 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Thursday, May 01, 2014

keeep it upppppppppp

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Hooligans
Hooligans Sunday, March 18, 2012

^5

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Hooligans
Hooligans Sunday, March 18, 2012

^5

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Franco B
DJ Franco B Saturday, September 24, 2011

Sorry I don't always get back to all of you, but thanks to everyone that's "liked", commented on, or added one of my mixes to their favorites. I appreciate the support! DJFB

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Hermie015
Hermie015 Wednesday, September 21, 2011

love the mixessss

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
rururu
rururu Sunday, July 24, 2011

GREAT GREAT GREAT MIXES!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
camster91
camster91 Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Best Dubstep mixes on House-Mixes.com. Where do you find this music???

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MINDBEATS
MINDBEATS Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Love the Phat pumpin mixes!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Gman66
Gman66 Monday, June 20, 2011

Hi, Am i ok to broadcast this on our radio site for a 24hr prerecorded set ? Cheers G

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj Wayne
Dj Wayne Sunday, April 24, 2011

It's a Chi-Town Thang...they wouldn't understand..!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj Ian
Dj Ian Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Hey Franco, thanks for take a listening on my sexiest beat mix and leave comments. Always much appreciated. Peace. ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj Ian
Dj Ian Thursday, February 17, 2011

Hey Franco, good to know you are back mate. ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
AUDeltaChiMD82
AUDeltaChiMD82 Tuesday, February 15, 2011

This is some of the best tracks i've heard in a long time...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Mazza B
DJ Mazza B Friday, January 28, 2011

loving your mixes :) keep up the good work. mazza (scotland) xx

See more comments