Social Media

Chaumont - France
Xponent, Traktor Pro,Torq 2.0

Comments - 16 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Slap Jack
Slap Jack Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Nice work bro!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Monday, October 13, 2014

thanks for taking time to have a listen to my halloween competition set !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DeejayCoco
DeejayCoco Sunday, June 15, 2014

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Summer Competition 2 Deejay Coco mix. Enjoy!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
EvgenijKormilin
EvgenijKormilin Sunday, November 06, 2011

Maybe you like this remix: http://www.house-mixes.com/profile/EvgenijKormilin/play/david-guetta-feat-akon---sexy-bitch-evgenij-kormilin-remix/ Thank You!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Sauer
Sauer Saturday, August 27, 2011

www.house-mixes.com/profile/Sauer/play/djb-dance-rhythm-mix-no-5/ if you have a time,thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
elschabat
elschabat Saturday, August 13, 2011

hi there , thx for following

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJExtract
DJExtract Sunday, August 07, 2011

You got some Awesome mixes there my man. Keep it up.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Djisha
Djisha Sunday, June 19, 2011

hi DAVID...cheers for follow..hope stay more connect.aha..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Djisha
Djisha Sunday, June 05, 2011

welcome ..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJMARQUEZ
DJMARQUEZ Wednesday, June 01, 2011

EHY DJ U DOT THE SMAE DJ NAME WELL KOOL WELL IM DJMARQUEZ DJMARQUEZ PRODCUTIONS

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-Lucas
Dj-Lucas Wednesday, May 04, 2011

Merci l'ami c'est grace a toi que j'ai decouvert ce site qui est mieux que Wat je trouve J'allait t'envoier un mes sur facebook pour te le dire ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ctavnc
ctavnc Sunday, April 10, 2011

im still hear your song. but you have more track ? nice track ? i like that and i want to make once track. so im waiting my DJ go to here . :D

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ JimmyG
DJ JimmyG Thursday, March 17, 2011

contact me at powermixgr@gmail.com

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ MasterBeat 84
DJ MasterBeat 84 Sunday, March 13, 2011

p.s. j'ai pas fini d'écouter. Je suis rendu à 30 m. de ton set tu métrises bien ton nouveau matos jusqu'a présent mdr...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
LaresDJ
LaresDJ Thursday, February 24, 2011

Thanks for your comment.. be sure to enjoy my other Sets!! Much more at http://laresdj.com or in my profile!! Cheers :D

See more comments