Social Media

Electrocal (Electro house demo) by Dj Matte

Tracklist: 1. Smoke (radio edit)(ft. Matina Parisi) - Jus Jack with Phil Garant 2. Boogers (Avicii dumb dumb remix) - Jose Nunez & Harry Choo Choo Romero 3. War on the dancefloor (Houseshapes remix by Fantom) - Powderbox 4. Tricky disco 2.10 (Crazy Mental remix) - Discotronic 5. I feel it (Dirty mix) - Dj Alex Kidd 6. Only one (Mastiksoul remix) - Chris Lake 7. I will be here (Laidback Luke remix) - Tiesto & Sneaky Sound System 8. Break your heart (Wideboys club mix) - Taio Cruz 9. Bulletproof (Cherry Coke remix) - La Roux 10. Hot - Inna

2010-05-20 11:18:00Z
274 1 0 0 0

Post Your Feedback

 No comments here...why not leave your own feedback!
Electrocal (Electro house demo)

ListenersSee all

Looks like your the first person to play this mix...don't forget to l

Liked BySee all

Nobody has liked this mix so far...why not be the first?