Social Media

House Of Groove Vol.1 by Dwizzle

House & Tech House mix by DJ D.wiz. Recorded at once, therefore no editing. Enjoy!
Track list 
1. Me Kumba (The Brothers Inst Mix) / Knee Deep 
2. Reaper (Matteo DiMarr Remix) / My Digital Enemy 
3. Nothing Matters (Tensnake Remix) / Mark Knight, Skin 
4. Your Love (Original Mix) / Jerome Robins & Crazibiza 
5. Everybody Lives A Carnival (The Cube Guys & Analog People in a Digital World Remix) Fatboy Slim 
6. Lust For Life (Mavgoose & Quin Remix) / Hardsoul, Candy Dulfer 
7. La Pasion (Crazibiza Remix) / Hardsoul 
8. I Do (Orignial Club Mix) / Federico Scavo 
9. Gimme Sum / Gregor Salto, Chocolate Puma 
10. Pussy Riot / Karim Haas 
11. Spectrum (Extended Remix) / Florence & The Machine 
12. Got to be Strong / My Digital Enemy, Jason Chance

2012-09-24 01:57:00Z
324 4 1 1 0

Post Your Feedback

 No comments here...why not leave your own feedback!
House Of Groove Vol.1

ListenersSee all

Looks like your the first person to play this mix...don't forget to l

Liked BySee all