Social Media

Janiel Dakson Present: MoonLight Sessions 2012 Vol. 3 by janieldakson

As always the weekly MoonLight Sessions 2012 Mix and yet again 3 times in a row it's Progressive Trance only. Enjoy!

2012-01-14 01:31:55Z
381 8 0 2 0

Track # Track Details
1 Vice Versa
ATB & Armin van Buuren
2 Be Your Sound
Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewit
3 Sun & Moon (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford
4 Love Comes Again (Hardwell 2011 Rework)
Tiesto feat. BT
5 Mythology
ATB & Josh Gallahan
6 Drink To Get Drunk (Club Mix)
Sander Van Doorn
7 Rachel's Song (Andy Moor Remix)
8 Rapture (Gareth Emery Remix)
Nadia Ali
9 Exposure
Gareth Emery
10 Legions
Orjan Nilsen
11 Sun 2011 (4 Strings Remix)
Slusnik Luna
12 Ferelden (Original Mix)
13 I'm Alive (Sonic Element Remix)
Paul Oakenfold feat. Infected Mushroom
14 Hidden (Matt Pincer Remix)
15 Punk (Cosmic Gate Essential Rework)
Ferry Corsten

Post Your Feedback

 No comments here...why not leave your own feedback!
Janiel Dakson Present: MoonLight Sessions 2012 Vol. 3

ListenersSee all

Liked BySee all

Nobody has liked this mix so far...why not be the first?