Social Media

Looks like vtllo hasn't uploaded anything yet.

new york - United States
vtllo hasn't entered any information about themself.

vtllo is Following - 0 See all

vtllo isn't following anyone at the moment.

Comments - 20 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Nauj
DJ Nauj Thursday, November 21, 2013

Thank you for the download.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
BMC1
BMC1 Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Please check out Soul Power Falling In Love!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-Bosco
DJ-Bosco Saturday, May 19, 2012

..tnx for download..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Cheekee
Cheekee Sunday, February 26, 2012

cheerz for the like m8

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
BMC1
BMC1 Thursday, February 23, 2012

Thanks for checking out Disco Heat!!! Bmc

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Alexx
DJ Alexx Saturday, February 11, 2012

Thank U!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
eskimobeats
eskimobeats Thursday, February 09, 2012

Hey sorry for messaging u ...but to be honest I'm bored LOL....I've Looooads of Oldskool mixes on my page.....ranging from 90's dance classics to Piano pumpers.....come and check them out !! you'll like something I PROMISE!! LOOOL

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
BMC1
BMC1 Sunday, February 05, 2012

Thanks for downloading The Vault Vol.2 !!!! BMC Disco Down!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-AL1
DJ-AL1 Friday, December 16, 2011

thanks for checking out my mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Wednesday, December 07, 2011

thank you for the nice words

See more comments