Social Media

Looks like zeljovac hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Derby - United Kingdom
zeljovac hasn't entered any information about themself.

zeljovac is Following - 10 See all

makro
makro
Frankfurt, Germany
Follow
Russell-Dust
Russell-Dust
Brighton, United Kingdom
Follow
hoodoo
hoodoo
hereford, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people who zeljovac follows

Comments - 45 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Lukie
Lukie Saturday, August 01, 2015

Its Amentastic bro thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Lukie
Lukie Thursday, June 25, 2015

thanks again bro

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Lukie
Lukie Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Ez bro I'm back.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Tuesday, March 17, 2015

helloooohuge thx for taking the time to listen to by chance....luv n peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Citizen K
Citizen K Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Thanks Bro :-) As always, I really appreciate your support and kind words. Glad you are enjoying the diversity of my mixes!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Thursday, February 19, 2015

hellooooo...huge thx for taking the time to listen to find your way...as always really apprecite your support...hope alls cool with you....luv n peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Lukie
Lukie Monday, February 02, 2015

thanks again bro

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Citizen K
Citizen K Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Thanks for the continued support bro and a belated happy new year to you :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Lukie
Lukie Wednesday, January 07, 2015

happy new bro and thanks listening

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Wednesday, December 24, 2014

helloooooo...huge thx for taking the time to listen to in my life.....have a cool yule....luv n peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Lukie
Lukie Thursday, November 06, 2014

thanks again

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jonny jitsu
jonny jitsu Sunday, October 26, 2014

cheers 4 da ears q⊙¤⊙p

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Lukie
Lukie Saturday, October 25, 2014

Ez bro and thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Citizen K
Citizen K Sunday, September 28, 2014

Hey thanks Zelijovac :) 5 new mixes uploaded today, 5 more still to come tomo because I ran out of my daily upload allowance. Glad you are enjoying the DnB vibez, House and tech vibes tomo. Thanks for the likes and faves, much appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Sunday, September 21, 2014

hellooo again...thx for listening to counting the stars and the like.....glad you enjoyed it...luv n peace

See more comments