65 2 months ago
Tracklist : 

Saintbull Feat Ruben Gauna - Every Piece Of You
A2Z – Liquid Prayer (Anass [Re:Creation] Remix)
Belchev - Venus (Original Mix)
Chloé Caillet - Love Ain't Over (Carlita Remix)
Emrah Balkan - Rising Rhythm
Joachim Pastor - Wardenclyffe (Mees Salomé Remix)
ReOrder & Jordan Tobias pres. Crowd+Ctrl feat. Ellae - Hysteria (Extended Mix)
Che Jose Feat. Alye - Stay With Me (Extended Mix)
Scorz Feat. Chris Howard - Underwater (Extended Mix)
Melarmony Feat. Ayli Een - Holding On To You (Extended Mix)
Luzi Tudor - Into Me See (Extended Mix)
Lufthaus - To The Light (Extended Mix)


1 Every Piece Of You by Saintbull Feat Ruben Gauna
2 Liquid Prayer (Anass [Re:Creation] Remix) by A2Z
3 Venus (Original Mix) by Belchev
4 Love Ain't Over (Carlita Remix) by Chloé Caillet
5 Rising Rhythm by Emrah Balkan
6 Wardenclyffe (Mees Salomé Remix) by Joachim Pastor
7 Hysteria (Extended Mix) by ReOrder & Jordan Tobias pres. Crowd+Ctrl feat. Ellae
8 Stay With Me (Extended Mix) by Che Jose Feat. Alye
9 Underwater (Extended Mix) by Scorz Feat. Chris Howard
10 Holding On To You (Extended Mix) by Melarmony Feat. Ayli Een
11 Into Me See (Extended Mix) by Luzi Tudor
12 To The Light (Extended Mix) by Lufthaus


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.