Social Media

Favourites - 200
Recently Added
United States
IceCold06 hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following IceCold06 - 5 See all

WWDJS2020
WWDJS2020
http://www.virtualdjradio.com/channels/, United Kingdom
Follow
captun-b
captun-b
newcastle upon tyne, United Kingdom
Follow
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman
Hamilton New Zealand, New Zealand
Follow
See more people following IceCold06

Comments - 15 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ72
DJ72 Friday, December 6, 2019

Hi,Glad you liked some of my mixes.Watch out for The Big Mash Up 41 coming within days I hope.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Saturday, October 12, 2019

Hello merci beaucoup pour ton message très apprécié

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SoulfulDoS
SoulfulDoS Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Thanks again for listening I really appreciate the support...ONE Love

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thanks for listening to 'The DANGEROUS JAM Zone - Michael Jackson '. Hope you enjoyed the mix 🎶

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Core-X
Core-X Thursday, January 10, 2019

thanx for your support on my Xmas mixes

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thanks for listening to 'No Assembly Required Vol. 11 - ROBOTcountry'. Hope you enjoyed the mix 🎶

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj neurotic
dj neurotic Friday, November 10, 2017

THANKS FOR THE LUV ON ALL MY MIXES

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Monday, April 24, 2017

Thanks for listening to 'Cold Cuts Vols. I & II'. Hope you enjoyed the mix!!

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Tuesday, March 28, 2017

thanku

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SoulfulDoS
SoulfulDoS Monday, March 27, 2017

thanks for listening commenting and all the likes. Much appreiciated.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tingo-Tango
Tingo-Tango Saturday, March 25, 2017

Cheers :-)