Norwich - United Kingdom
Smith57 hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 11 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Monday, October 3, 2016

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Shahzada
Shahzada Tuesday, August 9, 2016

grazie for the feed back :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
gamlerik
gamlerik Thursday, August 4, 2016

Thanx!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Mogster
Mogster Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Cheers for your comments on my mix - appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj-q1967
dj-q1967 Sunday, August 3, 2014

thx for your comment's MR Smith

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Friday, August 1, 2014

thanku trev..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Thursday, June 12, 2014

THANKU------

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Vilky-p
Vilky-p Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Glad you liked the mix :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Core-X
Core-X Wednesday, May 14, 2014

thanx for downloading my classic disco tunes

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ken Shadow
Ken Shadow Friday, May 9, 2014

Thx for the support on my e-Pop Apr 2014 mix