Social Media

Stock City - Austria
Thank YOU for your support
Listen to Hoop-c GROOVIN SELECTION - Liveshow
every other Sunday 5-7 pm uk time / 18:00 - 20:00 Vienna time
at housemasters-radio live in the mix

dj125er is Following - 28 See all

FizzyRock
FizzyRock
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Follow
Fizzywizzy
Fizzywizzy
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Follow
DJ-Bailey
DJ-Bailey
Beverley, East Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people who dj125er follows

Comments - 31 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj125er
dj125er Saturday, April 13, 2019

The next Groovin Selection Show 5-7pm uk time, this Sunday 14th Apr, at housemasters-radio. Tune in !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj125er
dj125er Monday, April 1, 2019

just added the mssinig mixes to the existing Playlists on my profile, enjoy !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Monday, March 25, 2019

hi hoops thx for thoughts on into deep...hope alls good with you...looking forward to your next show!...l n p

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Friday, February 1, 2019

hello...huge thx for taking the time to listen to silhouette....will see you in chat on sunday for your show...happy days lnp

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj125er
dj125er Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Saturday 23rd FEB at 10 am uk time , starts the 5th Birthday Party on housemasters-radio. 10 am dj 125er live on the decks. Tune in , thanks !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj125er
dj125er Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Tune in to the Groovin Selection Show 378 this sunday 5-7 uk time,

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
radar
radar Sunday, January 6, 2019

Happy days to you mate ...Pm later

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
radar
radar Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Mate ...much love to you ...busy times ...we need some Reggae

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Saturday, November 24, 2018

huge thx my friend....see you in chat tomorrow..l n p

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj125er
dj125er Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thank you for checking out the latest mixes and tracks, peace !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Monday, October 8, 2018

hiya hoops....thx for checking out radars tree.....huge respect as always....see you in chat on sunday...l n p

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
radar
radar Monday, April 16, 2018

Happy days Hoops ...off to work have a great day mate

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Wednesday, March 7, 2018

hiya hoops....huge thx for teh thoughts on throw me a rope...hope alls good...l n p

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
radar
radar Saturday, February 24, 2018

Happy days dnb

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
radar
radar Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Happy days brother hope you had great hols ...

See more comments