Place time indexed comments here...



Hi people this is  Old school slow jams listen & enjoy 
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
latorre
latorre Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Nice

hakisoky
hakisoky Tuesday, January 17, 2017

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Unknown
Unknown Tuesday, January 17, 2017

I knew that name looked familiar. Hakis A from mixcrate, I was wondering where you were. Glad you found this site. Keep that RNB and slow jams coming you're the King !

hakisoky
hakisoky Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Hi brother thank you so much for the nice comment , i'm also glad to see you here , is very bad the way that mixcrate is close , .. you too keep up the good work as i know you can ,,, i will try to do my best

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CutmasterSky
CutmasterSky Friday, January 20, 2017

***Good Job Bro - Keep It Up...***

hakisoky
hakisoky Saturday, January 21, 2017

thanks glad u like it ,

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ramsfan3183yahoocom
ramsfan3183yahoocom Sunday, January 22, 2017

Nix Mix!

hakisoky
hakisoky Sunday, January 22, 2017

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
freemason1
freemason1 Tuesday, January 31, 2017

nice mix brother

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
freemason1
freemason1 Tuesday, January 31, 2017

listening now

hakisoky
hakisoky Wednesday, February 1, 2017

thanks bro i'm glad to hear that , enjoy listen

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
gino-music
gino-music Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Cool

hakisoky
hakisoky Thursday, March 2, 2017

thanks a lot

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
2Carlos202222Heroi
2Carlos202222Heroi Sunday, March 19, 2017

Special selection

hakisoky
hakisoky Friday, April 14, 2017

yes yes enjoy the mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
E-man
E-man Thursday, April 13, 2017

Nice!

hakisoky
hakisoky Friday, April 14, 2017

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
sirricky
sirricky Friday, April 14, 2017

MANY THANKS!

hakisoky
hakisoky Friday, April 14, 2017

you welcome enjoy

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
gupthansa
gupthansa Saturday, April 22, 2017

GREAT

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Mzaizai
Mzaizai Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thank you!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
67675
67675 Sunday, July 2, 2017

I like a lot

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Olddirty
Olddirty Monday, October 16, 2017

NICE

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjStevonic
DjStevonic Wednesday, December 13, 2017

loving it

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Pelezinho
Pelezinho Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Chef-Lucky
Chef-Lucky Thursday, December 10, 2020

Howling wind and drizzling rain

Slow Jams mix
Statistics
This Week Total
13 652
1 13
1 18
0 2
0 5