Social Media

Download M@rt!n-J - Morecore! Vol.6 by Martin-J

Here is the long awaited Volume 6 of the Morecore! series , I was very close to ending the series ,as i feel current Uk hardcore music doesn't do it justice! 

01.All Night -Stonebank
02.Sliced & Diced - Hotchkiss & Skratchy
03.Unforgettable (Gammer Remix) - JD KID
04.Into The Blue - Scott Brown
05.Balearic Sunset - M@rt!n-J
06.Shout Out Of Paradise - Hotchkiss Feat. Ceci
07.Don't Hesitate - Steve Hill & Technikal
08.Smile - Klubfiller
09.Stronger - Stonebank Feat. Emel
10.Open Your Eyes - Hotchkiss
11.I Only Need You - Scott Brown
12.Back At Them - Hotchkiss
13.Miracle - Joey Riot & Paul F
14.Hasta Manana - Al Storm & Euphony Feat. Mandy Edge
15.Blockrocker - DJ Stormtrooper
16.Reach For The Sky - Scott Brown
17.Never Forget U - Alex Prospect
18.Just Be - Technikore Feat. Emi
19.Why Not... - Marc Smith & Chris Fear
20.Dance Machine - Marc Smith & Chris Fear
21.Do It Like We Do - Plus System

Download Now
Remove this step...

Want to download faster and skip this and support us by donating at least £2.00.