Social Media

Looks like Patri hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Barcelona - Spain
 

Patri is Following - 23 See all

DjXexer
DjXexer
Mendoza, Argentina
Follow
Bootleg-Bill
Bootleg-Bill
Lostock Hall, Preston, United Kingdom
Follow
SannyasinOm
SannyasinOm
Castelo Branco, Portugal
Follow
See more people who Patri follows

Comments - 52 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djstevesmith
djstevesmith Saturday, June 27, 2015

thanx for takin time n listnin to my mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TobyTow
TobyTow Saturday, April 04, 2015

big thx for downloading!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dan-Pen
Dan-Pen Monday, March 02, 2015

Thank you !!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Monday, January 12, 2015

thanks for your support on my set psychedelic eclipse !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Horrordiva
Horrordiva Friday, November 21, 2014

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT..HOUSEMUSIC IS A SPIRITUAL THING

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
StefanGold
StefanGold Sunday, November 09, 2014

Patri awesome profile picture and thanks for dl my Peakstate Goldmix 001! I just uploaded my 2nd http://www.house-mixes.com/profile/stefangold/play/peakstate-goldmix-002#.VF-hvPSG-OQ Cheers :D

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SannyasinOm
SannyasinOm Saturday, November 08, 2014

Namastê...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
GrooveClub
GrooveClub Sunday, September 28, 2014

thanks for downloading my mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Bynomic
DJ Bynomic Thursday, May 15, 2014

thank you

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Skelion
Skelion Monday, December 23, 2013

hey i wanted to say thank you for listening and downloading my mixes. much appreciated!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TsuKa
TsuKa Friday, December 20, 2013

Thank you for following and downloading my mix. I appreciated!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CosmicTyphoon
CosmicTyphoon Thursday, December 19, 2013

gracias for following

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
STUTZILLA
STUTZILLA Wednesday, December 11, 2013

thanks for downloading patri :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Rude-boy-dj-CM-Dredd
Rude-boy-dj-CM-Dredd Sunday, December 08, 2013

Thanks for the download of Aeternum Ecstasis Special for D.J Verdastro's birthday on Trance-energy radio. Hope you Enjoyed it.

See more comments