Social Media

manchester - United Kingdom
hi, im jimpsy, just love trance and the scene, plur

jimpsy is Following - 46 See all

djxtl
djxtl
Magdeburg, Germany
Follow
DJ-DRAFT
DJ-DRAFT
Frýdek-Místek, Czech Republic
Follow
djnickosn
djnickosn
thessaloniki, Greece
Follow
See more people who jimpsy follows

Comments - 35 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-Stickman
DJ-Stickman Saturday, March 14, 2015

Thanks for downloading MAKE IT HOT

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
n3st
n3st Monday, March 02, 2015

thanks for downloading my goa session 2

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJayROKO
DJayROKO Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Cheerz for liking my mixes broski :-) PLUR

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
LadyPBeats
LadyPBeats Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Thanks for the Like, glad you enjoyed it :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Subtune
Subtune Sunday, October 20, 2013

Thank you for listening :) :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
floydotwo
floydotwo Wednesday, September 04, 2013

Oi Jimpsy, nice to see you again :) thx for checking out my moloko - set! Love&Light

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Kish-tha
Kish-tha Monday, August 19, 2013

Thanks for downloading my mix .... and thank you for your like and have a good time .... and I have a lot more fun namaste kish :O )

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
PsyCozy
PsyCozy Monday, August 05, 2013

thank you for downloading my psy set

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
PsyCozy
PsyCozy Sunday, August 04, 2013

Thanks for downloading my mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CosmicTyphoon
CosmicTyphoon Wednesday, July 24, 2013

thanks for following, i appreciate, have a good day

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Sternenglanz
Sternenglanz Friday, July 12, 2013

Thank you very much, for following me.... ! So precious to see you liking my Múzik... Have a great time... Cheers mate :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
floydotwo
floydotwo Tuesday, July 02, 2013

Hi, glad you checked out LF 12! Love&Light

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Danny2
Danny2 Monday, June 24, 2013

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Lich
DJ Lich Monday, June 24, 2013

Tnx for like and folowing..stay tuned

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
STUTZILLA
STUTZILLA Wednesday, June 12, 2013

thanks for listening and downloading #54 Global EDM Radio 12.6.13 - MENTAL GROUND ZERO - EPISODE #9 mate :) much appreciated

See more comments