Social Media

Witbank - South Africa
Join me  Deep + Soulful & Afro House. @ http://www.facebook.com/kaleem.sultani http://www.facebook.com/groups/vee.deepsoul/   http://www.facebook.com/groups/368770286471622/ http://www.mixcloud.com/Vekins/

Comments - 43 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Friday, May 15, 2015

Where you been Lloyd and thanks for dropping by, hope all is well for you.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Vekins
Vekins Wednesday, February 18, 2015

all about music

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Chimmy
Chimmy Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Thanx bra

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Thursday, January 01, 2015

Lloyd, thanks for your support in 2014 and hoping that you have wicked and great 2015.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Schulte-Sasse
Schulte-Sasse Friday, November 07, 2014

hope you enjoy the music and thanks for downloading

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Schulte-Sasse
Schulte-Sasse Monday, October 13, 2014

thanks for downloading

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Friday, April 04, 2014

Lloyd hope yr good buddy and not sure what you were asking about on the App

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Schulte-Sasse
Schulte-Sasse Saturday, December 07, 2013

thanks for downloading

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-DBL-H
DJ-DBL-H Thursday, September 19, 2013

thanks for downloading

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Schulte-Sasse
Schulte-Sasse Wednesday, August 14, 2013

thanks for downloading

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Monday, August 05, 2013

Peace N Big Respect

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Thursday, August 01, 2013

Lloyd, thanks for dropping the comments, check out the new mix just uploaded

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Monday, July 08, 2013

Hey Lloyd, chillin to the mix with the buddies, now that's spreading the love so one again I can only say thank you and praise you for sharing. SA def on the plans soon.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Respect bro for dropping inspirational comments, thats why we stay hooked on...peace Kaleem.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Rimiks
DJ Rimiks Thursday, June 13, 2013

Thanks for the ongoing support. Really appreciate it. :)

See more comments