130 5 months ago

Episode 130 of Akeru's Exclusive Mix of "The Open Door" for Morebass.com


1 Around My Head (Original Mix) by Dan Dan Cambodia
2 Mainstage (Original Mix) by Hot Toast
3 MCode by Vinny Venom
4 Time to Waste (Extended Mix) by Morten Christian
5 Nothing Scares Me Anymore ft. Sam Martin (Corey James & David Pietras Remix Extended) by Steve Angello
6 Way You Make Me Feel (Extended Mix) by Cream & Deugene
7 Temple (Original Mix) by EDBB7
8 Lemonade Festival Banger (Clean) by Don Toliver ft. Vic Messie & DJ VC
9 Drop the Bass (Extended Mix) by Zongholi
10 Genesis (Original Mix) by Alex Lauter
11 Touch It (Lucio Extended Remix Dirty 2) by Busta Rhymes
12 Don’t Start Now (DJ Roller Remix) by Dua Lipa
13 Hive Mind (Scalie Bloke Bootleg) by Renard X BTS
14 Animals (Dj Schluetex Remix 2022) by Martin Garrix
15 The Business (Clubboholic Extended Bouncy Edit) by Test
16 Bad Habits (Clubboholic Summer Vibes Extended Edit) by Ed Sheeran


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.