98 2 months ago

Episode 133 of Akeru's Exclusive Mix of "The Open Door" for Morebass.com

Akeru's Official Website: www.akeruofficial.com


1 Rock This (Original Mix) by Miami Shakers
2 Twist the Bottle (GL Extended Mix) by Vinny Venom
3 Rain Over Me (Extended Mix) by Huge Carter & Bass Project & Kaer
4 Without Love (Extended Mix) by Chris Voss
5 Love You Down feat. Sola (Art Alive Remix) by Amfree, Hoxtones
6 Smack That (Extended Mix) by Imrik & Missmia
7 Stolen Dance (Extended Mix) by John Castel & Xan Castel & Matt Max
8 Gone (Extended Mix) by Dynamick X Zharka
9 Viva Las Vegas (Club Bounce Edit) by Future 3000, Veg
10 What You Do to Me (Original Mix) by Mark Vox, GLN, Robbie Morello
11 Way to Home (Original Mix) by T3rminal
12 Love Me Again (Extended Mix) by Paul Keen, Blue Man & St3ve O Ft. Lella
13 Be With You (Extended Mix) by Mike Tunes
14 To the Moon & Back (Extended Mix) by Sterbinszky ft. David Schwartz
15 Fake Pony (Extended Mix) by Paul Str
16 Right In the Night (Extended Mix) by Pete Flame & Flymyk
17 The Game is Over (Extended Mix) by Loving Arms
18 Gulic Alright (Extended Mix) by Gulic
19 End of Time (Extended Mix) by Bass Bastards


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.