675 8 months ago
Track Of The Week:
John O'Callaghan - Flow Through (Extended Mix) [Subculture]

Promotion Track Of The Week:
Masaru Hinaiji & Alex Shevchenko with Kayumai - Izayoi (Extended Dub) [Abora Recordings] (Promo 2023)

Trance Classic Track Of The Week:
Pulp Victim - The World '99 (Lange Remix) [RNM CLASSICS] (1999)


1 Izayoi (Extended Dub) [Abora Recordings] by Masaru Hinaiji & Alex Shevchenko with Kayumai
2 The Way Back Home (Extended Mix) [Regenerate Records] by State 91 & Lyd14
3 One Universe (Extended Mix) [Defiant Digital Records] by Gary Murray
4 Fixation (Extended Mix) [1db Records] by Polzn Bladz
5 Hunt Early Day Motions (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance] by Christophe Quinlivan
6 Faded (Extended Mix) [Antima Music] by DMPV & Anveld
7 Frozen Time (Extended Mix) [Monster Neos] by Joran Shade & Alkaloid
8 U Found Me (Extended Mix) [ZYX Trance] by Ronski Speed & Sygma feat. Fra.Gile
9 Unreal (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance] by C-Systems
10 Chimera (Extended Mix) [FSOE] by Ferry Tayle & Tonks pres. Mirage
11 Run In The Rain (Extended Mix) [AVA White] by Paul Cartwright
12 Redefine (Original Mix) [One Forty Rise] by David Mcrae
13 Let It Be & Believe (Extended Mix) [Silent Shore Records] by Incredia
14 Lift Me Up (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records] by Myde & Elara
15 Be The Change (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music] by Kismet 333
16 The World '99 (Lange Remix) [RNM CLASSICS] by Pulp Victim
17 Ataraxia (Extended Mix) [Extrema Global Music] by Eryon Stocker
18 Sunrise (Extended Mix) [Trance Reserve Music] by ANSHERY
19 Give Me Your Hand Now (Original Mix) [Terminal 01 Recordings] by Wright & Davids
20 Flow Through (Extended Mix) [Subculture] by John O'Callaghan
21 Moonlight (Extended Mix) [Interplay Records] by TH3 ONE & Eximinds
22 So Far From Me (Extended Mix) [Synchronized Melodies] by Alexey Mushkin
23 Resonate (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!] by Allen Watts
24 Don't Wake Me Up (Extended Mix) [Ablazing Records] by Horizon One
25 Nautilus (Extended Mix) [Reason II Rise Music] by MaCiD
26 This Is My DNA (Extended Mix) [Suanda Dark] by Trance Reserve & DaWTone


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.