294 22 days ago
Promotion Tracks Of The Week:
Gayax - Unlimited (Original Mix) [Lethal Frecuency] (Promo 2023)
Ray van Miles feat. Holly Drummond - Hypnotized (Extended Mix) [Ultima Audio] (Promo 2023)

Trance Classic Track Of The Week:
Ascension - Someone (Thrillseekers Remix) [Code Blue] (2000)


1 Unlimited (Original Mix) [Lethal Frecuency] by Gayax
2 The Remedy (Extended Mix) [Subculture] by Yelow & Spy
3 Close Your Eyes (Extended Mix) [Future Force Recording] by Guava
4 Innocence (Extended Mix) [Chasing Dreams Music] by Madwave & Dreamy
5 Light Your Darkness (Richard Durand Extended Remix) [Magik Muzik] by Somna & Sean Ryan & Michele C.
6 Other Side Of The World (Daxson Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings] by Craig Connelly & HALIENE
7 Energy Of The Future (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Vision by Dmpv & Anveld
8 Purely Beautiful (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records] by James Dymond & Stine Grove
9 It Hurts (Original Mix) [One Forty Music] by Kayan Code & Lyd14
10 Forgive (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music] by Klaus Kaz & ARJA
11 Lost Horizon (Extended Mix) [Ablazing Records] by Life Explorer
12 History (Extended Mix) by Spencer Newell feat. Sarah De Warren
13 Get Away From You (Extended Mix) [2Rock Recordings] by Anton Pallmer
14 Memories (Ciaran McAuley Extended Remix) [FSOE] by Sunlounger & Inger Hansen
15 Indomita (Original Mix) [Galaxia Music] by Gonzalo Bam
16 See You Again (Martian Railgun Extended Remix) [Progressive Vibes Dark] by Northbound feat. MEI
17 Hypnotized (Extended Mix) [Ultima Audio] (Promo 2023) by Ray van Miles feat. Holly Drummond
18 Lotus (Extended Mix) [Levitated Music] by David Surok
19 4Ever (Photographer Extended Remix) (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance] by Solarstone
20 Someone (Thrillseekers Remix) [Code Blue] by Ascension
21 Our Humanity (Original Mix) [Alveda Music] by The JacKMan
22 1998 (Victor Ruiz Extended Remix) [Armada Music] by Binary Finary
23 Forever (Sabastien Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked] by Hemstock & Jennings with Jan Johnston
24 Skyfall (Extended Mix) [Future Sequence] by Mike Zaloxx
25 GO! (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance] by Novel
26 Black Hill (Extended Mix) [Technoclub Retro] by Talla 2XLC


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.