141 16 days ago
Little mix between Chicago acid house and detroit techno


1 Blackwater ( String vocal ) by Octave one
2 Only 4 u by Cajmere
3 Move my body by Acid Jesus
4 Transition by Underground resistance
5 Gotta believe by Fierce rulling diva
6 Terraforming by Octave one
7 Hear dis sound by H Foundation
8 Feel my butterfly ( Ghetto acid mix ) by Paris Mitchell & Nina Kraviz
9 Pleasure dome by Armando
10 House O Matic by DJ Deeon
11 Knights of the jaguar by DJ Rolando


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.