68 2 months ago

chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

The Motions E010 S3 | 2022 Holiday Edition| Hosted, Mixed & Curated by DJ Kel All Day
Thanks again for your support. enjoy and be safe.
This 10th Episode of Season 3 of The Motions kicks off with a kiss of the classic soul before I dip you right in the deep end and leave you there defy gravity for a full hour in the zone with selections chosen and played in the style of the late David Mancuso, Musical Host of the LOFT, NYC. This eclectic selection spans from decades of R&B to deep house with jazzy and synth overtones. Starting off, the star of the story is Main Ingredient’s Instant Love followed by a deep musically crafted emersion including Moodyman’s, I Got Wurk For U, and more, mixed to attain high vibrations and visions of baby powder dancing pleasure, from a female's perspective of course! All LOVE ALL THE TIME, Kel
Connect with DJ Kel All Day:

- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djkelallday/

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KELALLDAY

- Twitter: https://twitter.com/kel_all
Styles: Soul, R&B, Funk, Afrobeat, World, Jazz, Soulful House, Afro House, Deep House, House, Electronic



1- Main Ingredient - Instant Love
Buy Link: https://www.amazon.com/Instant-Love/dp/B07NMC5XL1
Record Label: RCA Victor

2- Fela Kuit - Let's Start
Buy Link: https://felakuti.bandcamp.com/track/lets-start
Record Label: Fela Kuti Lagos, Nigeria

3- 20th Century Steel Band - Heaven and Hell is on earth
Buy Link: https://www.amazon.com/Heaven-Hell-Earth/dp/B002XZFTLK
Record Label: Parlophone Records Ltd, a WMG Co.

4- The Soulful Strings - Burning Spear
Buy Link: https://moochinaboutltd.bandcamp.com/track/burning-spear
Record Label: Moochin' AboutEngland, UK

5- The Muthafunkaz - Muthaz Day (Karizma's Flutapella)
Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/691319/muthaz-day-karizmas-flutapella
Record Label: Code Red Recordings

6- One51 - Si Weka (Inner Spirit Remix)
Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/10447811/si-weka-inner-spirit-remix
Record Label: One51 Recordings

7- Moodyman - I Got Werk 4 U
Buy Link: https://moodymann.bandcamp.com/track/i-got-werk-4-u
Record Label: Mahogany Music

8- Mr. Thruout, ByLovva - R U OK
Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/title/1853321/r-u-ok
Record Label: House Tribe Records

9- Coral Way Chiefs - Release Myself
Buy Link: https://www.discogs.com/release/2155-Coral-Way-Chiefs-Release-Myself
Record Label: Murk Records

10- Groove Box, Louie Vega - The More You Want (MAW Flava Mix)
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/the-more-you-want/15790749
Record Label: Nite Grooves

11- Four Walls & Funky Jaws - Jazzy Things
Buy Link: https://plastikpeopledigital.bandcamp.com/track/four-walls-funky-jaws-jazzy-things
Record Label: PlastikPeopleDigital

12- Makez - Law of Attraction (Original Mix)
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/law-of-attraction/15583634
Record Label: SlothBoogie


1 Instant Love by Main Ingredient
2 Let's Start by Fela Kuit
3 Heaven and Hell is on earth by th Century Steel Band
4 Burning Spear by The Soulful Strings
5 Muthaz Day (Karizma's Flutapella) by The Muthafunkaz
6 Si Weka (Inner Spirit Remix) by One51
7 I Got Werk 4 U by Moodyman
8 R U OK by Mr. Thruout, ByLovva
9 Release Myself by Coral Way Chiefs
10 The More You Want (MAW Flava Mix) by Groove Box, Louie Vega
11 Jazzy Things by Four Walls & Funky Jaws
12 Law of Attraction (Original Mix) by Makez


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.