Social Media

Cork - Ireland
CONNOR-Z hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 26 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Valentino Dchardy
DJ Valentino Dchardy Thursday, August 2, 2018

Thanks for following:)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
callkiller
callkiller Saturday, April 19, 2014

Nice one fella, i'm getting there!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Thank you Dude for the nice comment on my Avicii / Icona pop transition mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SanderElfers
SanderElfers Thursday, August 8, 2013

thnx for the support and follow :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Disco-Frisco
Disco-Frisco Saturday, August 3, 2013

thanks for listening...stay tuned in :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Paul-Layden
Paul-Layden Sunday, July 7, 2013

Thanks for the follow :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ JAZZY
DJ JAZZY Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Thanks for liking my last set! cheers :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJtony0205
DJtony0205 Monday, April 8, 2013

Thank you for the feedback I Appreciated it

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
trancepaddy
trancepaddy Friday, April 5, 2013

Cheers for your comment on 'Deep Delights III' very much appreciated & glad you enjoyed it!...seems like you have some sounds of interest to me, which I shall check out very soon! Cheers :o)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Horrordiva
Horrordiva Sunday, January 20, 2013

thank you for your comment under my housemusic mixes..a kiss to you

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Saturday, January 12, 2013

Thanks for the comment :)

See more comments