Social Media

Patos de Minas - MG - Brazil
Telefone para contato (34) 99967-3698

Comments - 59 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Saturday, October 17, 2015

Thank you for stopping by to listen to Zurich Nights. Enjoy the mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Wednesday, September 24, 2014

thanks for taking time to have a listen to my set " tech brainwash "

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DrizzleBat
DrizzleBat Friday, September 19, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to listen to my mix Deep House Vol 3. Appreciate the support.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jonny jitsu
jonny jitsu Saturday, July 12, 2014

cheers 4 da ears q⊙¢⊙p

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Friday, July 11, 2014

Thanks for listen to my DJ Falkon Mix 13 MegahitMix :-) Hope you njoy the listen

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Deep Summer Nights. Enjoy the mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JonEB
JonEB Thursday, May 1, 2014

Thank you for listening to and downloading my Spring/Summer 2014 mix. Really appreciated :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CONNOR-Z
CONNOR-Z Friday, April 18, 2014

thnx for your time on my mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dJruckus
dJruckus Thursday, February 6, 2014

Thx for playin Funk Me

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Wednesday, November 20, 2013

hey there thanks for the download of mash hits most appreciated :) captun b :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj-deepwater
dj-deepwater Monday, August 19, 2013

Thank You

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJMarque1
DJMarque1 Saturday, May 18, 2013

Hi there , thanks for listening to this mix, please feel free to let me know what you think! ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
UnitedByGroove
UnitedByGroove Monday, May 13, 2013

Thanks for listening to my mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
STUTZILLA
STUTZILLA Thursday, March 21, 2013

thanks 4 listening friend :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
floydotwo
floydotwo Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Hi, thanx for listening to 'paper foil'. I hope you enjoyed it! Love&Light

See more comments