Social Media

Looks like Climiefisher hasn't uploaded anything yet.

United States
Climiefisher hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 14 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Thursday, September 12, 2019

thx for the support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj Javo
Dj Javo Monday, December 17, 2018

Comments are optional in order to download mixes

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Sunday, December 2, 2018

Waiting On You (Love Songs). Thanks for the comment.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Thanks Climiefisher !! Your comment is much APPRECIATED !!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Yanchee
Yanchee Thursday, August 2, 2018

Hi, thanks for listening :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ned1404
Ned1404 Monday, January 15, 2018

Thanks for listening, liking and favoriting. Glad you enjoyed the trackist. I so Much Appreciate It !!Hope You To Enjoyed The Boney M Mix

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Friday, October 7, 2016

hello merci pour ton message cool

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Friday, July 15, 2016

Thanks for the comment on 'Uptown Funk (ROBOT59 FUNK - Q - UP Extended Version)'. Glad you enjoyed the track🎶

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Thursday, July 14, 2016

Disco Magic 11. Thanks for the latest comment.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Saturday, July 2, 2016

Disco Magic 10 and 11 thanks for the comments.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Thursday, June 30, 2016

thanku so much climie--climie fisher was one of my fave bands in the eighties..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Sunday, June 26, 2016

Thanks for your comment on Classic Disco 54 Dance Party Mix E33

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Thanks for downloading and the comment on 'Stayin' Alive (Promo 12") ROBOT59 Re-Edit'. Hope you enjoy the track🎶