18 11 months ago


# Artwork Artist Track Title Label BPM
1.SoundLift - Essence of Life (Original Mix)[Abora Recordings]
2.Ronski Speed pres Sun Decade - I'm Alone (Reboot) (Indecent Noise Remix)[maracaido records]
3.ReOrder - Sky Harbour (Allen Watts Extended Mix)[Monster Force]
4.Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal feat. Crystal Blakk - Helia (Extended Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
5.Myon & Shane 54, Haley - Round We Go (Standerwick Remix)[Ride Recordings]
6.Maratone vs XiJaro & Pitch The Hymn (Original Mix) [Digital Euphoria Recordings]
7.Leroy Moreno - Lux [VANDIT Records]
8.Kaimo K - Peek-A-Boo (Original Mix) [ Amsterdam Trance Records (RazNitzanMusic)]
9.Jase Thirlwall - Standby (Indecent Noise Remix)[Mental Asylum Records]
10.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Orkidea - North Star (Factor B Southern Star Remix)[Black Hole Recordings]
11.Darren Porter - To Feel Again (Extended Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
12.Audioleap - Spark (Extended Mix) [ Who's Afraid Of 138]
11.Allen & Envy Feat. Miroslav Vrlik - Scorpius (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
12.Alex van ReeVe - Halcyon (Extended Mix)[Always Alive Recordings]
13.Aimoon - Jet + [Universal Nation]


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.