22 11 months ago


Subscribe: http://goo.gl/LzuuH8
Instagram: http://goo.gl/nLTIip
FB: http://goo.gl/yS68bI
Spotify: http://goo.gl/e1dsUz
Soundcloud: http://goo.gl/88gD2s

# Artwork Artist Track Title Label
1.Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana - Unbreakable (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
2.Second Reason - Universal Things (Original Mix) [Maraphobia]
3.Richard Durand - Dark Rising (Original Mix) [In trance We Trust]
4.Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass - Sunstream (Original Mix) [Go on Air Recordings]
5.Project 8 - Blood Drunk (Original Mix)[Damaged Records]
6.Eryon Stocker - Winter (Aldo Henrycho & Vermin Vibes Remix) [Aurora Melodies]
7.Maarten De Jong & Katty Heath - all that matters (original mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
8.Daniel Kandi & Joel Spencer - When Dreams Become Reality (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
9.Jorn Van Deynhoven - Neo Paradise (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
10.James Kiedis - Ulysses (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
11.Chris SX - Out & Back (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
12.Ian Buff - The Honkytonk Man [Monster Force]
13.DJ Abscence - Innocence (Original Mix) [VERSE (Equinox)]
14.Matt Eray - Magic Seven (Original Mix) [M.I.K.E. Push Studio]
15.Rich Hepworth feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - Without Asound (Original Mix) [Discover Records]
16.STA - Lightum (Original Mix) [Maraphobia]
17.Robert Nickson - Touchdown [Pure Trance Recordings]
18.MaRLo - Join Us Now (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid of 138]


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.