498 8 years ago

Tracks selected & mixed by DJ Jazzy aka Jazzy Vik at Madeira Island, Portugal.


1 Cruel Summer (Moti Brothers 2014 Bootleg) by Ace of Base
2 Fossa (Original Mix) by Sebastian Eduardo
3 And Forever Feat. Thomas Gandey (Original Mix) by German Brigante, Thomas Gandey
4 I'll House You (Original Mix) by Andrey Exx , Hot Hotels
5 Little Gold (Original Mix) by Eric Ericksson
6 What You Need (Original Mix) by Moe Turk
7 Villa (Original Mix) by Finnebassen
8 I Want Everything (Original Mix) by Chocolate Avenue
9 Keep Ya Movin (Original Mix) by Electricano
10 Only You (Original Mix) by Canard
11 1974 (Original Mix) by Slideback
12 Too Blind To See (Original Mix) by Franck Roger
13 Keep It Down (Original Mix) by Peter Brown
14 My Love (WBBL Remix) by Route 94
15 Latch (Oliver Heldens Remix) by Disclosure ft Sam Smith
16 It's All Good (Original Mix) by Kav Verhouzer


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.