233 10 months ago

Tracks selected and mixed by DJ Jazzy~also known as Victor Jasmins in Madeira Island, Portugal.


1 Star Odyssey (Original Mix) by Los Niños
2 Feel (Jerome Sydenham feat Fatima Njai Club Remix) by ZentaSkai, Jeremy Reinhard
3 When We Used To Play (Original Extended Mix) by Blake Baxter
4 Give Me The Feeling (Original Mix) by Delgado
5 Deeper EP (Original Mix) by Franck Roger
6 Get It On (Original Mix) by Franck Roger
7 Rhythm & Flow (Original Mix) by James Silk
8 Krimson Blossom (Original Mix) by Jerome Sydenham, Fatima Njai
9 Loosen My Necktie (Extended Mix) by Jonathan Meyer Feat Marco Cinelli
10 Coffee Or Champagne (Tuccillo Remix) by Sebas Ramis, Lee Wilson
11 The Stars Are Yours (Original Mix) by Sebb Junior
12 Paper Cut (Original Mix) by Shur I Kan, Milton Jackson
13 Die Of Pain (Original Mix) by Stefano Ranieri
14 Théodore Le Fou (Fred Everything Le Remix) by OJPB
15 Keep Your Word (Original Mix) by Oscar Barila & Tatsu
16 That Sound (Original Mix) by Vincent Caira & Duskope


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.