602 one year ago
Tracks selected and mixed by DJ Jazzy also known as Victor Jasmins in Madeira Island, Portugal.


1 Beneath Pretty Lights (Original Mix) by Mariner + Domingo
2 Adrift (Ampish Remix) by Savvas
3 Walk On (Original Mix) by Mariner + Domingo
4 Sentimiento Tribal (Original Mix) by Leon Lobato
5 Resiliencia (Nopi Remix) by SOSANDLOW
6 Rendezvous (Original Mix) by Xiera
7 Perpetua (Original Mix) by Abaze
8 Stardust (Original Mix) by Abaze
9 Becarec (Deep Spelle Remix) by Ariane Blank
10 Get Over You (Extended Mix) by Nay Jay
11 Vertex (Yuriy From Russia Remix) by Endorfina
12 Flying Bubble (Monojoke Remix) by Marcelo Paladini
13 Electric Sheep (Original Mix) by Orphyd
14 Like Fire (Original Mix) by Stefre Roland
15 A Beautiful Place (Original Mix) by NAE:TEK
16 Forever and a Day (Original Mix) by Deni Sunrise
17 Prism (Original Mix) by Jardin
18 Time (Dave Nash Remix) by Lash
19 Moments I Won't Forget (Original Mix) by Skyhunter