328 9 months ago
Tracks selected and mixed by DJ JAZZY also known as Victor Jasmins in Madeira Island, Portugal.


1 Rhythm (Of The Night) [Extended Mix] by Something Good
2 It's Not Right (The Deepshakerz Edit) by Gianni Romano, Emanuele Esposito feat Helen Tesfazghi
3 Make You Go Higher part 1 (David Morales Stereo Remix) by Pig & Dan
4 No Vuelvo (Original Mix) by Ricardo Criollo House
5 The Love It Takes (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Dub) by MF Robots
6 Pra Nao Dizer (Original Mix) by Hugel, Jude & Frank
7 Earth, Wind & Drum (Original Mix) by Saliva Commandos
8 No No No (Mijangos Latin House Remix) by Mannix
9 Gypsy Woman (She s Homeless) by beatsbyhand eft Kali Mija
10 This Will Do (Original Mix) by Geoffrey C
11 Dusk (Original Mix) by Wassu
12 Sorry (Original Mix) by BLONDISH feat Madonna, Eran Hersh & Darmon
13 Walking On Thin Ice (Anane's Old School Dub) by Anané
14 Siento Libre (Junior Jack Rework) by Virak & TCKS
15 Sweet Disposition (Original Mix) by Kala An feat Gretchen Gale
16 Chase The Sun (Makebo Extended Remix) by Planet Funk
17 Follow Me (Full Intention Club Mix) by Aly Us
18 The Beginning (Original Mix) by Mattei & Omich
19 Block Party (Extended Mix) by DJ Gregory
20 Make You Go Higher part 2 (David Morales Stereo Remix) by Pig & Dan


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.