211 one year ago
OVERTIME 194, 25 July 2022 (EDM, Big Room, Progressive; Trance, House, electrohouse). LIVE with tracks released previous week.


1 Cubicore, July Mell by Remember Me (Extended Mix)
2 Ashley Wallbridge, Bodine, John Weber by Flashing Lights (Extended Mix)
3 Nile Rodgers, Oliver Heldens, House Gospel Choir by I Was Made For Lovin' You (James Hype Remix (Extended))
4 Rinaly, Crubbixz by Without You Beside Me (Extended Mix)
5 Afrojack, R3HAB, Au/Ra by Worlds On Fire (Extended Mix)
6 Mike Candys, Jack Holiday by Children (Extended Rework)
7 Avao by Amplified (Extended Mix)
8 Kyau & Albert by Pigments (DJ Version)
9 atDusk by B2ME (feat. JordinLaine) (Original Mix)
10 Mike Williams by I Said Too Much (Extended Mix)
11 Jaxx & Vega, Tal Iluz by Annihilation (Extended Mix)
12 Somna, Yang, Noire Lee by Till Oblivion (Asteroid Extended Mix)
13 Orjan Nilsen, Somna by Stubborn (Extended Mix)
14 Rub!k by Love In My Heart (Extended Mix)
15 MatricK by Into Space (Extended Mix)
16 Greg Downey, Bo Bruce by Another Sun (Extended Mix)
17 Andy Moor, Somna, Linney by More Than Love (Sam Laxton's Progressive Extended Remix)
18 Gerard Francis, Muszik Mmafia by Lose My Mind (Extended Mix)
19 Aspyer by Pegasus (Extended Mix)
20 Kroman by Don't Walk Away (Extended Mix)
21 Johannes Albert, Kadosh (IL), Abrão by Sandcastles (Original Mix)
22 Mind Of One by Awakened (Extended Mix)
23 Ian Carey, Michelle Shellers by Keep On Rising (feat. Michelle Shellers) [KVSH & Gancci Remix] (Extended Mix)


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.