157 5 months ago
Check out my final addition to the Ascension Sessions mix series of 2021. Awesome new Uplifting tracks from artists including Yoshi & Razner, Drival, Metta & Glyde & Natalie Gioia. Hope Everyone Enjoys! Feedback, as always, is encouraged! As Always, check out the tracklist for Creds!


1 Confusion by Davey Asprey
2 Follow You (Drival Radio Edit) by Remech ft Marianna Ray
3 Rae Paradiso (Radio Edit) by Sion
4 Atom by Steve DeKay
5 Oniria (Drival Remix) by Arsen Gold
6 Ahimsa by Asteroid & Paul Skelton
7 Break The Chain by Metta & Glyde
8 Miracle (Radio Edit) by Paul Skelton & Venetica
9 Flying by Drival & Natalie Gioia
10 Always Hope (Dan Cooper Remix) by Xijaro & Pitch
11 DADA by Arteno Divini & Davey Asprey
12 Crush by Natalie Gioia with Beat & Voice
13 Edge of Paradise by Tycoos ft Kate Miles
14 Miracle by Roman Messer ft Natalie Gioia
15 Keep Me Believing by Craig Connelly ft. Megan McDuffie
16 Don't Let Me Fall by Yoshi & Razner ft. Kate Miles
17 Flames (Original Mix) by Metta & Glyde
18 Dream No More (Radio Edit) by Jay Flynn
19 Lucky Penny (Xijaro & Pitch Remix) by Elevenn X Ruben De Ronde



wow ...a nice one