Paris - France
till the ......

DJEEF is Following - 264 See all

Roger-Miller
Roger-Miller
House- City, Austria
Follow
Stanke
Stanke
Subotica- Serbia, Yugoslavia
Follow
DjHouseCleaner
DjHouseCleaner
lelystad, Netherlands
Follow
See more people who DJEEF follows

Comments - 12 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CosmicTyphoon
CosmicTyphoon Sunday, January 6, 2013

merci pour les likes et le suivi, bonne année

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjBenJiRo
DjBenJiRo Monday, July 18, 2011

Come and see my new first remix :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
HNR
HNR Monday, June 13, 2011

Gr8!, thank you for following me ;°)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ian-Doc-Darley
Ian-Doc-Darley Monday, May 23, 2011

Hey, thanks for following me :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Spinner11
Spinner11 Thursday, May 19, 2011

Wanted .........EARS!! ....two of them preferably ....for my last Oldskool mix..... ..mixings not spot on but its a good collection of toons.....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Wednesday, May 18, 2011

really glad you like sum of my music..hope your ok..peace from england..matthew

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Spinner11
Spinner11 Monday, May 16, 2011

alright mate !!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Double J
Double J Friday, May 13, 2011

Salut Dj EEF – merci pour ton commentaire, cela me touche beaucoup. Tiens-moi au courant pour tes « sets » :) … Cordialement Javed [double J a.k.a Elemental Drift]

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Thursday, May 12, 2011

THANKYOU..GLAD YOU LIKED MY MIXES..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ JohnnyP
DJ JohnnyP Monday, May 9, 2011

Glad you liked my Supreme Vocal Trance set, check out my profile as I've mixed more trance and many many other styles :o)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj valiku
dj valiku Wednesday, May 4, 2011

thanks for the comment Dj EEF