Social Media

Johannesburg - South Africa
For lovers of all things house

Comments - 101 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Disco-Frisco
Disco-Frisco Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Hey Rodger ...wicked sets bru...seriously enjoying these and thanks for sharing ...keep it up man

DJRODD
DJRODD Thursday, September 29, 2016

Thanks so much bru, means so much coming from you!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
daveza
daveza Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Hey there Dj Rodd.. Wow dude, I'm really digging your mixes !! Awesome tracks - I'm listening to basstech now and I'm boppin nicely !! Thanks for makin your sets available for download !! You got some serious skillz dude !! Big UP ¬¬

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Schrieber
Schrieber Thursday, June 30, 2016

Thanks again man!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Tuesday, June 7, 2016

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 157 appreciated

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
kyian
kyian Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Thanks for your support mate !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Schrieber
Schrieber Sunday, May 15, 2016

Thanks a million my friend! Much appreciated!!! 👌😉

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
kyian
kyian Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Thank you for all your Support !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Saturday, April 9, 2016

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 152 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ivo-Kolev
Ivo-Kolev Saturday, February 20, 2016

Hi Gareth. Thank you very much !!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
nians
nians Thursday, January 14, 2016

better later that never....:))))yepsss

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ivo-Kolev
Ivo-Kolev Monday, November 23, 2015

Thank you my friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ivo-Kolev
Ivo-Kolev Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Thank you very mutch Gareth !!! Cheers !!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Saturday, September 5, 2015

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 133 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ivo-Kolev
Ivo-Kolev Friday, August 7, 2015

Thank you for the support, buddy! My respects! Cheers

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Wednesday, July 8, 2015

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 128 appreciated

See more comments