Social Media

Rangoon - Burma
DJX hasn't entered any information about themself.

DJX is Following - 0 See all

DJX isn't following anyone at the moment.

Comments - 20 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJX
DJX Monday, January 27, 2020

I'm back..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
OBiWaN007
OBiWaN007 Thursday, April 14, 2011

Hello there.. love your mixes... hope to see some more trance/progressive mixes since it's been 5 months now... hope to hear you soon

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Phill W Russell
Phill W Russell Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Good Day, Just wanted to say Hello and to let you know I just uploaded my latest compilation of House Tunez for your listening pleasure. It is entitled ‘OVERLOAD!! – Take me back to BRYVAL (2010 Fall Compilation)’. Stop by and take a listen or download it to your mp3 player. Thanks, Phill W. Russell

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ulisesr
ulisesr Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Hey cool Seduction set excelent congratulations

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Miss Yessika
Miss Yessika Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Hey, tnx for the friend request! -X-

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hns dj
hns dj Thursday, August 12, 2010

Thks 4 @ brother, Nice 2 C, Keep Success, n God Bless

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jasonzones
jasonzones Wednesday, August 11, 2010

thanks for the request!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
aphrodite
aphrodite Monday, August 9, 2010

Thanks for the add :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
henryromano
henryromano Thursday, August 5, 2010

Hi DJX, i've only listened to 2 of your sets and i absolutely love them. gonna take my time to listen and download all of your sets. GOOD JOB! and keep those mixes coming.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Tobi
DJ Tobi Monday, August 2, 2010

thx for the add. greetz tobi

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJBazzelbean
DJBazzelbean Sunday, August 1, 2010

Thanks for the add m8ty :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
kimberley j
kimberley j Friday, July 30, 2010

hi there, i tried 2 d/load prog 7. but it didnt work. love ur mixes.

See more comments