204 2 months ago
25th Mixtape Of 2023!

Massive Bass & Hardcore Funk

Featuring Breakbeats In Disguise

Clubbin' Breaks & Elektro Bass In The Mixxx (Da FRESH Style)

Bringing You An Hour Of Nonstop Bangers B2B... I Hope U Enjoy

Da FRESH presents: Transformerz: Rise Of The Beasts Breakz 2023 :-)

Your feedback is always appreciated.
If U like it, click the DL button & share.
Enjoy the free download of this mix.
Musical content property of artists featured in tracklist.
100% non-profit & promotional use only.
License & rights ownership Creative Commons.
Support the artists and buy their music.
Peace, Love & Respect Beasts Breakz !!!


1 Transformer (Original Mix) by Ondamike
2 The Get Down (Mutantbreakz Remix) by The Push
3 Some More (Original Mix) by Deekline, Scrufizzer, Dryman
4 Hyper (Original Mix) by Sunsha
5 Inversivo (Original Mix) by Staxia
6 Rain (Original Mix) by Basstyler
7 Don't X Up The Bass (Original Mix) by FM-3
8 Massive (Original Mix) by Firestar Soundsystem
9 The Rebel (Original Mix) by Firestar Soundsystem
10 Hardcore (Original Mix) by Sirdsapes
11 Instant Funk (Original Mix) by Nitro (ESP)
12 Terminate Funk (Original Mix) by L2D2
13 Double G (Original Mix) by Hermeth
14 Clap Trap (Original Mix) by Fester
15 Notion (Original Mix) by Prototyperz, Majestic Noise
16 Pressure (Original Mix) by Ondamike, Jamie Recstar
17 The Power Of Love (Original Mix) by GreenFlamez
18 Sampled (Bad Legs Remix) by Terrie Kynd, Norbak, MIAU
19 TrypleD_ Reaktion (Original Mix) by SevenG, Basstyler, Bad Legs
20 Here Comes The Rain Again (OnDaMiKe Remix) by Shawnii Moon, J-Vibez
21 Heaven Tomurai (Hankook & Urbano Remix) by The Darrow Chem Syndicate
22 Fright Frighter (Original Mix) by T78
23 Tekno Logic (Original Mix) by JottaFrank


Alex Rossi
Alex Rossi

Crank up the volume when you listen to this! Starting off strong with OnDaMike, he never disappoint. Thanks Da Freshmaka for sharing!


Perfect beats to add to our Da Freshmaka collection road trip SSD :) nice one.



G Money Dog
G Money Dog

This is badass man🤘


Nice one, some proper banging tracks in here with some tight blends to add to the pleasure, deffo a good listen. Respect.