Social Media

Looks like DarkCobra hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Chicago - United States
DarkCobra hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 83 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thanks for the like 👍🏻😎

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjBlasto
DjBlasto Friday, October 4, 2019

ty for download

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Nigelblue
Nigelblue Sunday, June 16, 2019

Thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Monday, May 20, 2019

Stop And Think. Thanks for the like.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MrBoo
MrBoo Tuesday, April 30, 2019

And thanks for checking out all my other mixes too :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MrBoo
MrBoo Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Thanks for checking out and liking my rare grooves mix. Much appreciated :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Tuesday, April 16, 2019

The Soul Of Larry Levan (A Tiscali Finale Production). Thanks for the like.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MrBoo
MrBoo Monday, March 4, 2019

Thanks for the like on my hip hop mix bro....very much appreciated :) :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Sunday, November 18, 2018

Hello Dark Cobra...Thank you very much for the comment very appreciated for the mix 243 and for the downloading...Thx for your support...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Hello Dark Cobra.....thank you very much for the comment very appreciated for the mix 251 and for the downloading....glad you enjoy...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thanks for listening to 'BEATLES BITES 2'. You might want to check out 'BEATLES BITES' and 'BEATLES BITES 3' on my page. Hope you enjoy the mix 🎶

See more comments