Looks like DarkCobra hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Chicago - United States
DarkCobra hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following DarkCobra - 33 See all

TheSyurreal
TheSyurreal
Cincinnati, United States
Follow
Nick-Higginson
Nick-Higginson
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Follow
Exit-Point
Exit-Point
East Midlands, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people following DarkCobra

DarkCobra is Following - 140 See all

PIONEERLAD
PIONEERLAD
Manchester, United Kingdom
Follow
Dj Essay
Dj Essay
San Diego, United States
Follow
YourRadioUK
YourRadioUK
London, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people who DarkCobra follows

Comments - 105 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Nigelblue
Nigelblue Tuesday, April 20, 2021

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Grrr-eh
Grrr-eh Friday, April 16, 2021

Thanks DarkCobra!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Thursday, March 11, 2021

Thank for stopping by and listening to Club Classics mix. Hope you enjoyed!!

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Friday, February 19, 2021

Thanks for your support on The Original Hitz!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Friday, February 19, 2021

Thank you for your suppor on The Original Hitz!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Thanx for stopping by.Glad you enjoyed.Posting a new mix today. Enjoy

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Monday, February 1, 2021

Thanks for checking out Disco Dynamite!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj-deep-flava
dj-deep-flava Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Appreciate the interest :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
IainMcHarg
IainMcHarg Monday, November 23, 2020

Thanks for following and downloading 1 of my mixes ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, October 17, 2020

Hey D - COBRA Thanks for stoppin' by ... Hope you enjoy the mixes ,Stay well & healthy my friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Sunday, August 30, 2020

Cobra Totally appreciate the like, If that is one of the genres you like to listen then be prepared. The motherload is coming!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Friday, August 7, 2020

thanku

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Friday, June 5, 2020

thanku

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj Essay
Dj Essay Friday, May 15, 2020

Thank you for the likes =)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Nigelblue
Nigelblue Friday, May 8, 2020

A BIG thank you!

See more comments