Social Media

Petrosani - Romania
Music is my life !

Comments - 18 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SiBorg
SiBorg Saturday, February 13, 2016

DID ENJOY PAL :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DOGGOD
DOGGOD Tuesday, February 2, 2016

THK U 4 SHARING GOOD MUSIC!!! KD

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
FunkyHouseDJ
FunkyHouseDJ Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Thanks for downloading the house part 3 i hope you enjoy.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DOGGOD
DOGGOD Thursday, September 18, 2014

I thank U too, 4 Ur good music!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-Wave
DJ-Wave Thursday, September 11, 2014

nice;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJMorariu
DJMorariu Sunday, July 6, 2014

Ms de comment si like, am cam ramas socat cand am vazut ca esti din petrosani, eu sunt din lupeni da stau in bucuresti :))...Bafta la competitie!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Friday, June 20, 2014

Thanks for listen to my Mashup of the Summermix competition ! Hope you njoy the listen!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SoriyacusRO
SoriyacusRO Monday, May 26, 2014

Felicitari Dl. DJ super mix-uri

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJNickDiablo
DJNickDiablo Sunday, May 11, 2014

Thanks for the support on my Latin House Showcase!!! =] Im glad you appreiciated the Romanian track hahahaha

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-BigAlWiz
DJ-BigAlWiz Saturday, April 26, 2014

Thanks for the nice comment on my latest set coco. Always appreciated. Cheers from Montreal!. ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djcrockett
djcrockett Monday, April 21, 2014

thanks for your support :)

See more comments