396 one year ago
Glitter@Home Vol.27 - mixed by DjA


1 Koko Si (LUP INO Rework) by Sidiku Buari
2 Angelo Ferreri, Moon Rocket Superstition by Angelo Ferreri, Moon Rocket Superstition (Extended Mix)
3 Best There Ever Was (Extended Mix) by Birdee
4 Dancin' (Original Mix) by Clarkson
5 Keep It Coming (Original Mix) by Dr Packer, Suki Soul
6 Never Give You Up (Michael Gray Dub Mix) by Sharon Redd, Michael Gray
7 Fired Up (Full Intention Extended Remix) by Archie Versace, Supermini, Full Intention
8 Trust Me (Original Mix) by Corrado Alunni
9 Be Linda (Luisen Spaguetti Discomix) by Moogy Bee
10 Disco Ghost (Original Mix) by Dirty Disco Stars
11 I Wanna Thank You (Luisen Ku Lounge Mix) by Moogy Bee
12 Goma (Daisuke Miyamoto Remix) by Dubby Disco Boyz
13 Two Bad MF's (Original) by Quinten 909, Bas Roos
14 The Love Doves by Sistahood
15 Love Has A Way (Harvey Ross Remix) by Pete Whiteley, Harvey Ross
16 Should Have Been Love (Clubmix) by Block & Crown, Torano
17 Come To You (original mix) by Eugenio Fico
18 Date Night (Qwestlife Boogie Remix) 2023 by Yam Who & Thurteen
19 More Than A Moment (KORT's Back To The Funk Sauce Mix) by KulaKingz, His Bitter Truth
20 We Still Got It The Situation (Original Mix) by Paolo Bardelli, Sharon May Linn
21 Keep On Rising (Original Extended Mix) by Gasparian, Tasita D'Mour
22 I HEAR MUZIK (A DISCO LOVE AFFAIR) by Risk Assessment
23 Let's Not Talk About Love (Extended Dance Mix) by Yam Who, Jaegerossa, Sulene Fleming
24 Shine On (Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco Club Mix) by Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco ft Sabrina Stones
25 Body & Soul (Original Mix) by Peter Brown
26 A.I.E. A Mwana (Disco Extended Mix) by MonsieurWilly, Funky French League
27 Don't Mess With My Man (Trois Garcon Mix)) by Wayne Soul Avengerz, Odyssey Inc., Venessa Jackson
28 Love You Feel (Trois Garcon Mix) by Soul Avengerz
29 Reachin' (Extended Mix) by Ridney, Andy Joyce, Richard Ea
30 Da Jingle (Original Mix) by Riccardo Fiori
31 Disco Night (RA Extended Disco Mix Part 1) by Risk Assessment


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.