Social Media

Looks like Dj-Ozzie hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Canada
Dj-Ozzie hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following Dj-Ozzie - 7 See all

big280467
big280467
United States
Follow
DjMultijheez
DjMultijheez
leicester city , United Kingdom
Follow
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman
Hamilton New Zealand, New Zealand
Follow
See more people following Dj-Ozzie

Dj-Ozzie is Following - 24 See all

big280467
big280467
United States
Follow
Strebor
Strebor
Bristol, United Kingdom
Follow
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman
Hamilton New Zealand, New Zealand
Follow
See more people who Dj-Ozzie follows

Comments - 23 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Saturday, May 16, 2020

Thanks 👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DrLove
DrLove Wednesday, March 25, 2020

thx for you comment and support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Monday, March 23, 2020

Thank you for the comment on Studio 54. Glad you like it. Enjoy the music and stay well.

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Da Freshmaka
Da Freshmaka Sunday, June 17, 2018

Thanx DJ-Ozzie 4 Ur Support @ "FRESH’s Summer Party Shake & Break 2018" :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Sunday, June 10, 2018

Thanks and good listening

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
WWDJS2020
WWDJS2020 Saturday, May 5, 2018

cheers pal for the comment ty

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
maxwellmix
maxwellmix Sunday, April 1, 2018

I thank you Ozzie 4 the support.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Monday, October 30, 2017

Merci mon ami bonne écoute

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
EberDJ
EberDJ Sunday, October 29, 2017

Thanks for the nice comment :) Hope you enjoyed the mix!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TheBoomerang
TheBoomerang Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Thank you and welcome [Pop: What-a-ROCK]

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Sunday, August 27, 2017

hello merci pour ton message cool

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Saturday, August 26, 2017

Thank you for stopping by to listen to Hot Summer . Enjoy the music!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Sunday, August 13, 2017

Thanks for listening to so much of my work and the nice comments. I sincerely hope you enjoy the music. Drop in again 👍🎶

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Thanks for the follow & enjoy yourself on my page.

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
See more comments