Social Media

philadelphia - United States
Im a "Turntablist" , old skool …. Rane Sixtytwo and technics 1200's

Comments - 14 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bobby culture
bobby culture Wednesday, February 3, 2010

thanks for the add keep playin them tunes m8 love mixin on the decks cant beat it...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Vector
Vector Saturday, November 14, 2009

cool to meetcha. nice to see someone still uses the wax. ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Patryk Braun
DJ Patryk Braun Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Hey man thanks for the add. Keep checking back i just recorded a live set with myself and FUNKERMAN from last saturday night!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ VIVE
DJ VIVE Thursday, September 10, 2009

Loving the house sets keep it real and spin that shit the way you know best!! Take the time man and sample few my sets lol you'll notice we spin some of the same trax.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ CORNBEEF KING
DJ CORNBEEF KING Wednesday, September 9, 2009

CHEERS FOR THE ADD ... DJ CASA...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ BENOFFICIAL
DJ BENOFFICIAL Monday, September 7, 2009

CLEAN SETUP FEELIN THE ROTARY

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DOMINGO
DOMINGO Sunday, September 6, 2009

cheers for the add m8 n1

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DigitalJ8
DigitalJ8 Saturday, September 5, 2009

Thanks for the friend add!!!! GREETZ J8.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj  pheel
dj pheel Saturday, September 5, 2009

thanx 4 da add, enjoy sum broken beats/ soulful, deep tech house fusions

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj Matavi
Dj Matavi Sunday, August 30, 2009

Thanks for the add. Nice 2hr Tech mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Miss juju-melange
Miss juju-melange Thursday, August 20, 2009

hey hun.. thanks for the add.. ill be sure to check ur work ;-) xx

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Espanos
Espanos Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Thanks for the add :)